Explosions In The Sky – All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone

24 May 2009

Release Date – 2007

all of a sudden i miss everyone


1 The Birth and Death of the Day 7:49
2 Welcome, Ghosts 5:43
3 It’s Natural to Be Afraid 13:27
4 What Do You Go Home To? 4:59
5 Catastrophe and the Cure 7:56
6 So Long, Lonesome 3:40

Explosions In The Sky – All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone.rar

4° opus of texan band. This kindly boys are now the main expression of emontional instrumental post rock.

this album not have a great feedback from the fan, I think it is the best album of the band as “The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place (2003)”

must: It’s Natural to Be Afraid

after 6 minutes of calm the other is pure expression of emotions .. we move from embroidery to confusion, panic, crowd, distress, gusts .. tremor .. and what’s lost still burns, this song seems to bring to light … slapped and bury again..